32 Weeks and 2 Days

I am starting this with a ramble, just to get going, but it should pick up in a day or so – when I figure out just what I want this blog to show.

Do I want it to be a journal of what is left of my Pregnancy?

Do I want it to be where I vent about my experiences?  Or where I ask (and hopefully answer) the crazy questions I have myself?

It will take some doing, but I think I can come up with something.  Just starting is good for me, right now!  Especially since this blog has just been sitting out there in limbo for quite a while now…

 

 

Sweet Baby Feet

Sweet Baby Feet (Photo credit: Just Taken Pics)

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

